District Officers and Coordinators

SC District Officers and Coordinators 2018

District Presidium

  • Pastor Don Patterson, President
  • Pastor John Vieths, First Vice-President
  • Pastor John Hering, Second Vice-President
  • Pastor Bradley Taylor, Secretary

District Secretary E-mail: scconfsec@gmail.com

Pastor’s Conference

  • Pastor Nate Buege, Chairman
  • Pastor Nathan Biebert, Secretary

Teacher’s Conference

  • Teacher Andy Van Weele, President

Synodical Council Representative

  • Mr. Brad Johnston

Circuit Pastors

  • Pastor Paul Seager, DFW
  • Pastor John Strackbein, Oklahoma
  • Pastor Chuck Huebner, Arkansas
  • Pastor Nate Buege, Gulf
  • Pastor Daniel Laitenen, Capitol
  • Pastor David Schneider, Alamo

District Mission Board — Pastor Caleb Schoeneck, Chairman

Mission Counselor — Pastor Ed Schuppe

Congregation and Ministry Support Coordinators

  • Evangelism — Pastor Paul Seager
  • Worship — Pastor Abe Degner
  • Youth and Family Ministry — Pastor Daniel Schmidt
  • Lutheran Schools — Teacher Jim Henrickson
  • Adult Discipleship — Pastor John Koelpin
  • Special Ministries — Pastor Steven Wagenknecht

Nominating Committee — Pastor Steven Wagenknecht, Chairman

Ministry of Christian Giving Vacant

Christian Giving Counselor — Pastor Jon Stern (Current Giving); Pastor Rich Kogler (Estate Planning)

Constitution Committee — Mr. Brent Nemmers, Chairman

District Board of Appeals — Pastor Charles Huebner, chairman

Relief Committee — Pastors Matt Brown and Caleb Schoeneck

Forward in Christ Reporter — Pastor Andrew Retberg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: